Moving to Canada Part 1 – Budgeting for your travels

Moving country can be expensive. Here’s a video with tips on budget shopping before you head off on your adventure. Also a bit of advice on what to take and how to pack for a cold Canadian climate.

ALSO, learn from my mistakes. For a year long trip you obviously need a lot of stuff but check what your baggage allowance is. I was 17kg OVER! Stupid hand luggage allowance was only 5kg on Air Transat! Dire airport footage coming in Prt 2.

Let me know if there is anything you would like me to talk about or if you have any particular questions, feel free to email me at candidcanada@gmail.com.

For more videos check out my YouTube page -http://www.youtube.com/user/CandidCanada2013

Leave a Reply

