THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT

I am so amazed when I find out people read my blog and watch my videos. It gives me a warm happy feeling that has the same impact as getting punched in the face.

The realisation that the things I write are read by other living , breathing human beings around the world brings a satisfaction that probably stems from the inate human need to be recognised and respected, especially for doing something you love.

When Mike, who just so happens to be from Sheffield wandered into the shop I work in and said that he follows my blog and watches my videos, I was like ‘really?’ How the hell did a fellow Sheffileder wind up in Canada, wander into my store and be a fan of my shit! Love stuff like that. Big up Mike and big up Sheffield!

So this is another shout out to all the lovely peeps who follow my blogs and videos and send me lovely supportive emails. I appreciate and read every one and if I don’t reply just keep resending it till I do, as I’m a tad forgetful in my old age!

THANKS!

large

Me and Mike from Sheffield

 

One response to “THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT

  1. You know thus significantly relating to this topic, made me in my opinion consider it from so many numerous angles. Its like men and women aren’t interested unless it is one thing to do with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. At all times handle it up!

Leave a Reply

